skip to Main Content

Christopher Watts
President & CEO

Vince Morales
Board Chair

Anita Carleton
Board Vice Chair

David Petrosky – Treasurer, Finance Chair
Andrew Miller – Secretary
TJ Gillespie – Investment Committee Chair
Erica Smith – Safety Chair
Michael Quigley
David Scott
Peter St. Tienne Wolff
Daniel Lavallee
Amanda Susko – Leadership On-Board
Jackson Elizondo – Leadership On-Board

Thank you for your gifts of passion, dedication, and generosity in service of our mission!

In addition to our Board of Trustees, we appreciate the dedicated advisory committees at our Stand-Alone Clubhouses for their local fundraising efforts, and passion for the youth and neighborhoods we serve.

Back To Top